

#### **MSME TECHNOLOGY CENTRE BHOPAL**

### Government of India Society Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

MSME/BPL/ADMIN/2023-24/96

#### **Admission Notice-2023**

The Provisional list of candidates for Counselling / Admission to the following course is displayed in order of merit of the Written Test held on 28th, July 2023. The candidates are required to take admission within 7<sup>th</sup> August 2023 by completing all the admission formalities.

- 1. Advance Diploma in Tool & Die Making
- 2. Diploma in Mechatronics

The candidates who meet the eligibility criteria shall be given provisional admission to the respective course.

The candidates who have been offered Provisional Admission as per the enclosed list have to take admission upto 07<sup>th</sup> August 2023 otherwise they will not be considered for the next round of Admission.

The candidates are requested to go through the instructions for admission which is being send by email to the candidates, who have been offered Provisional Admission.



Date: 29th, July 2023

SD/-



### **MSME TECHNOLOGY CENTRE BHOPAL**

### Government of India Society Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

# <u>LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE PROVISIONAL ADMISSION TO THE</u> <u>COURSE "ADVANCE DIPLOMA IN TOOL DIE MAKING" - 2023 AS PER MERIT</u> (ROUND-1)

S. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	CATEGORY
1	LTC20231008	BALRAM GOSWAMI	ADTDM	
2	LTC20231026	MAYANK SEN	ADTDM	
3	LTC20231012	JEET SAHU	ADTDM	
4	LTC20231002	VISHAKHA AHIRWAR	ADTDM	
5	LTC20231046	HARIOM YADAV	ADTDM	
6	LTC20231019	SHUBHAM SEHARIYA	ADTDM	
7	LTC20231013	PALAK BARAIYA	ADTDM	General Merit
8	LTC20231065	ASHISH	ADTDM	
9	LTC20231027	PUNET EKKA	ADTDM	
10	LTC20231037	RASHI KULPARE	ADTDM	
11	LTC20231007	PRIYANSHU BHARAT	ADTDM	
12	LTC20231023	BRAJESH AHIRWAR	ADTDM	
13	LTC20231020	KHUSHBU AHIRWAR	ADTDM	
14	LTC20231060	GAGAN SEN	ADTDM	



### **MSME TECHNOLOGY CENTRE BHOPAL**

## Government of India Society Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE PROVISIONAL ADMISSION TO THE COURSE "DIPLOMA IN MECHATRONICS" - 2023 AS PER MERIT (ROUND-1)

S. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	CATEGORY
1	LTC20231006	Yuvraj Mehta	DIM	
2	LTC20231009	ASHISH THAKUR	DIM	
3	LTC20231042	RISHIKA NAGAR	DIM	
4	LTC20231049	SALONI MARAN	DIM	
5	LTC20231047	KUNAL CHOUDHARY	DIM	
6	LTC20231040	Aditya Kumar	DIM	
7	LTC20231030	MOHIT AHIRWAR	DIM	
8	LTC20231003	SHIVANSH JOSHI	DIM	
9	LTC20231054	DEEPAK AHIRWAR	DIM	General Merit
10	LTC20231069	MUSKAN	DIM	
11	LTC20231018	SONU BHILALA	DIM	
12	LTC20231034	PAYAL NAGAR	DIM	
13	LTC20231001	RAJNEESH CHOUDHARY	DIM	
14	LTC20231015	PALAK NAGAR	DIM	
15	LTC20231064	VIKASH VISHWAKARMA	DIM	
16	LTC20231016	YAJVENDRA TEKAM	DIM	
17	LTC20231062	RAJESH AHIRWAR	DIM	